Top 12 Holiday Citrus Recipes | Holiday Recipe Compilation | Allrecipes.com MP4 Video Recipe

Download Videos & Mixes



Winter time means citrus time and oranges, lemons, grapefruit and other citrus goodies are perfect to add into your holiday recipes. From sweet desserts to savory dinners these 12 holiday citrus recipes are sure to inspire you.#HolidayRecipes #Recipes #CitrusRecipes00:00 Introduction 00:21 Citrus Shortbread Cookies https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/218878/citrus-shortbread-cookies/ 00:37 Italian Lemon Cream Cakehttps://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/237434/italian-lemon-cream-cake/ 00:55 Orange Pecan French Toast https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/76278/orange-pecan-french-toast/ 01:18 Lemon-buttermilk Pound Cake with Aunt Evelyn's Lemon Glaze https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/236915/lemon-buttermilk-pound-cake-with-aunt-evelyns-lemon-glaze/ 01:37 Chris' Grilled Orange Chicken https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/67508/chris-grilled-orange-chicken/ 01:55 Pan-roasted Chicken with Lemon-garlic Brussel Sprouts and Potatoes https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/221160/pan-roasted-chicken-with-lemon-garlic-brussels-sprouts-and-potatoes/ 02:11 Orange Herb Roasted Chicken https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/167419/orange-herb-roasted-chicken/ 02:27 Turkey Mercedes https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/112262/turkey-mercedes/ 02:44 Simple Lemon Herb Chicken https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/9011/simple-lemon-herb-chicken/ 02:59 Tangy Honey Glazed Ham https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/24501/tangy-honey-glazed-ham/ 03:15 Cranberry Orange Cookies https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/40180/cranberry-orange-cookies/ 03:28 Cranberry Orange Relish with orange Flavored Liqueur https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/13787/cranberry-orange-relish-with-orange-flavored-liqueur/Whether you’re looking for easy meals, holiday recipes, or party inspiration, this series bundles Allrecipes' best recipe videos creating a curated recipe video experience.Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/Top 12 Holiday Citrus Recipes | Holiday Recipe Compilation | Allrecipes.com

Watch Online, Share Top 12 Holiday Citrus Recipes | Holiday Recipe Compilation | Allrecipes.com Download

Enjoy and stay connected with us for the latest videos like Top 12 Holiday Citrus Recipes | Holiday Recipe Compilation | Allrecipes.com and remember to subscribe to their YouTube channel.

Recommended for you


Description: Listen, Share & Download Top 12 Holiday Citrus Recipes | Holiday Recipe Compilation | Allrecipes.com Video MP4 Recipe Rating: 5 out of 5
Follow Us & Like Our Page
Select your Chef