14 of Our Best Muffin Recipes You’ve Got to Try | Recipe Compilation | Allrecipes MP4 Video Recipe

Download Videos & Mixes



Craving moist, flavorful muffins? Whip up a batch from our list of the 14 best muffin recipes! Choose from our favorite flavors including Spinach Cheddar, Vegan Banana, Strawberry Cinnamon Oatmeal, or Zucchini Chocolate Chip. Whether you're in the mood for something savory or sweet, for breakfast or dessert, we've got a recipe on the list that you're sure to love.#Muffins #MuffinRecipe #Compilation0:00 Introduction 0:05 Easy Apple Cinnamon Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/24352/easy-apple-cinnamon-muffins/ 0:18 Spinach Cheddar Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/157046/spinach-cheddar-muffins/ 0:33 Corn Dog Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/83412/corn-dog-muffins/ 0:44 Strawberry Cheesecake Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/24933/strawberry-cheesecake-muffins/ 0:58 Easy Pepperoni Pizza Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/233222/easy-pepperoni-pizza-muffins/ 1:11 Vegan Banana Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/233146/vegan-banana-muffins/ 1:26 Strawberry Cinnamon Oatmeal Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/71909/strawberry-cinnamon-oatmeal-muffins/ 1:40 Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/8458/pumpkin-cream-cheese-muffins/ 1:57 Raspberry Lemon Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/49383/raspberry-lemon-muffins/ 2:14 Zucchini Chocolate Chip Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/222601/zucchini-chocolate-chip-muffins/ 2:29 Moist Chocolate Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/228553/moist-chocolate-muffins/ 2:43 Quinoa Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/239439/quinoa-muffins/ 2:57 Donut Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/214651/donut-muffins/ 3:10 Chocolate Chip Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/7906/chocolate-chip-muffins/ 3:23 Conclusion Whether you’re looking for easy meals, holiday recipes, or party inspiration, this series bundles Allrecipes' best recipe videos creating a curated recipe video experience.Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/14 of Our Best Muffin Recipes You've Got to Try | Recipe Compilation | Allrecipes

Recommended for you


Description: Listen, Share & Download 14 of Our Best Muffin Recipes You’ve Got to Try | Recipe Compilation | Allrecipes Video MP4 Recipe Rating: 5 out of 5
Follow Us & Like Our Page
Select your Chef